London Schools' Football Association



District Competitions

Year 6 - Crisp Shield

Year 7 - Thomas Pear Trophy

Year 8 - Sydney Gill Cup

Year 9 - Sun Shield

Year 10 - Corinthian Shield

Year 11 - Hawke Trophy


School Competitions

Please note that all results should be sent to

within 48 hours of the fixture being played.


Schools Competition rules and guidelines will be added here